Catholic Diocese of Richmond

Search Parishes

Fuel and Hunger Advisory Committee

Committee Name: Fuel and Hunger Advisory Committee

Dcn. Bob Griffin, Director
The Office of the Propagation of the Faith
Diocese of Richmond

Ms. Bridget Davis, St. Thomas Aquinas, Charlottesville
Ms. Diane Atkins, Church of the Redeemer, Mechanicsville
Ms. Colleen Hernandez, Our Lady of Nazareth, Roanoke
Rev. Jonathan Goertz, Sacred Heart, Danville
Ms. Alfie Martinez-Coyle, Blessed Sacrament, Norfolk
Ms. Shannon Woloszynowski, St. Bede, Williamsburg
Ms. Pat Hirsch, St. Timothy, Tappahannock
Rev. James Arsenault, St. Elizabeth, Richmond
Ms. Melanie Coddington, Christ the King, Abingdon