Catholic Diocese of Richmond

Search Parishes

Home Mission Grant Committee

Committee Name: Home Mission Grant Committee

Dcn. Robert H. Griffin, Chair
Director of the Office of the Propagation of the Faith
Diocese of Richmond

Very Rev. Msgr. Frances Muench, J.C.L., J.V., E.V.
Judicial Vicar
Episcopal Vicar, Central Vicariate

Very Rev. Msgr. Walter C. Barrett, Jr., E.V.
Episcopal Vicar, Eastern Vicariate

Very Rev. Kevin L. Segerblom, E.V.
Episcopal Vicar, Western Vicariate

Mrs. Sarah Rabin
Director of Finance, Diocese of Richmond