Search Parishes

Office > Christian Formation

Christian Formation supports, educates, and empowers ministry leaders to become Spirit-filled disciples leading others to Christ.

 

 

Emily Filippi
Director
EFilippi@richmonddiocese.org
804-622-5111

 


Melanie Coddington
Regional Minister, Christian Formation
mcoddington@richmonddiocese.org
(276) 619-0035 (Home Office)
(804) 929-6338 (Cell)

 

 

Bernadette Harris
Director, LEMI
Associate Director, Christian Formation
bharris@richmonddiocese.org
(804) 622-5157

 


Sheri Kemp

Associate Director, Christian Formation
skemp@richmonddiocese.org
(804) 622-5113

 

 


Katie McMaster

Associate Director, Christian Formation
kmcmaster@richmonddiocese.org
(804) 622-5149

 

 


Ni
na Henry
Administrative Assistant
nhenry@richmonddiocese.org
(804) 622-5158

 

 


Marie Hess

Administrative Assistant
mhess@richmonddiocese.org
(804) 622-5114

 

 

 


Beckey Watson

Registrar for LEMI
rwatson@richmonddiocese.org
(804) 622-5173